Dakota Young Stars Football Club

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 04/27/2019
4:30 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Dakota Young Stars Football Club
2 - 1
Turbo Sports FC
TBD Midwest Conference - West Division
Sat 05/04/2019
4:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Dakota Young Stars Football Club
2 - 0
FC Minneapolis
University of Sioux Falls Sports Complex Midwest Conference - West Division
Wed 05/15/2019
7:30 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Vlora City FC
2 - 0
Dakota Young Stars Football Club
Bob Pates Stadium Midwest Conference - West Division
Sat 05/18/2019
5:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Dakota Young Stars Football Club
1 - 10
Vlora City FC
University of Sioux Falls Sports Complex Midwest Conference - West Division
Sat 05/25/2019
7:30 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Rochester FC
v
Dakota Young Stars Football Club
Rochester Regional Stadium Midwest Conference - West Division
Sun 06/02/2019
1:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Granite City FC
v
Dakota Young Stars Football Club
College of St. Benedict Midwest Conference - West Division
Sun 06/09/2019
4:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Dakota Young Stars Football Club
v
Granite City FC
University of Sioux Falls Sports Complex Midwest Conference - West Division
Sat 06/22/2019
4:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Dakota Young Stars Football Club
v
Rochester FC
University of Sioux Falls Sports Complex Midwest Conference - West Division
Sat 06/29/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Turbo Sports FC
v
Dakota Young Stars Football Club
Richfield High School Midwest Conference - West Division
Sat 07/06/2019
TBD CT 2019 Spring Season
FC Minneapolis
v
Dakota Young Stars Football Club
Osseo High School Stadium Midwest Conference - West Division